Reminder: Live With Jennifer and Guy Today

Frozen-methane-bubbles-in-Alberta-Canada.-The-30-Most-Amazing-Photos-Of-Frozen-Things-In-Honor-Of-The-Coldest-Morning-Of-The-21st-Century

Friendly reminder, Paul is joining in live, with Jennifer Hynes at her Methane Emergency meeting today, who was invited by Kevin Hester to join him in Auckland Saturday at 7 pm EST, 4 pm PST, midnight London.   And the esteemed Dr. Guy McPherson will be there, too.  So that makes two of us.  A great honor.

The link to the Live show is here.

Advertisements

About paulbeckwith

Well known climate science educator; Part-time Geography professor (climatology, oceanography, environmental issues), University of Ottawa. Physicist. Engineer. Master's Degree in Science in Laser Optics, Bachelors of Engineering, in Engineering Physics. Won Association of Professional Engineers of Ontario gold medal. Also interested in investment and start-ups in climate solutions, renewable energy and energy efficiency. Avid chess player, and likes restoring old homes. Married with children.
This entry was posted in Interviews, Podcasts, Rapid Climate Change, Talks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s